INVESTOR RELATIONS CENTER

Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA

Ansprechpartner

Markus Georgi
Senior Vice President Investor Relations

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2485
markus.georgi@fresenius.com 

Fresenius SE
Investor Relations
Else-Kröner-Straße 1
61352 Bad Homburg v.d.H.

Karen Janek
Assistentin Investor Relations

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2487
karen.janek@fresenius.com  

Silke Zimmermann
Assistentin Investor Relations

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2464
silke.zimmermann@fresenius.com  

Florian Feick
Vice President Investor Relations

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-5167
florian.feick@fresenius.com  

Sebastian Schlagwein
Vice President Investor Relations

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2637
sebastian.schlagwein@fresenius.com 

Elisabeth Truckenbrodt
Senior Manager Investor Relations

T +49 (0) 6172 608-2486
elisabeth.truckenbrodt@fresenius.com

Michael Otto
Director Investor Relations

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2419
michael.otto@fresenius.com

Stefanie Drees
Senior Manager Investor Relations

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-5211
stefanie.drees@fresenius.com


Lena Trautmann
Manager Investor Relations

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-4105
lena.trautmann@fresenius.com 

Annette Hainz
Investor Relations - Media und Print

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2604
annette.hainz@fresenius.com  

Diese Inhalte werden Ihnen präsentiert von der .