INVESTOR RELATIONS CENTER

HelloFresh SE

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Email Address
Bank of America Adrien de Saint Hilaire
Eli Kobzev
adrien.de_saint_hilaire@bofa.com
eli.kobzev@bofa.com
Barclays Andrew Ross
Emily Johnson
andrew.ross2@barclays.com
emily.johnson@barclays.com
Berenberg Sarah Simon Sarah.simon@berenberg.com
Bernstein William Woods
BNP Paribas Andrew Gwynn Andrew.Gwynn@exanebnpparibas.com
Bryan Garnier & Co Clément Genelot cgenelot@bryangarnier.com
Citi Bank Nick Coulter nick.coulter@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victoria Petrova
Deutsche Bank Nizla Naizer fathima-nizla.naizer@db.com
DZ Bank Thomas Maul
Jefferies Sebastian Patulea
J.P. Morgan Marcus Diebel marcus.diebel@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Fabienne Caron fcaron@keplercheuvreux.com
Metzler Tom Diedrich
Morgan Stanley Miriam Adisa
m.adisa@morganstanley.com
irc_Oddo BHF Andreas Riemann andreas.riemann@irc_oddo-bhf.com
Stifel Benjamin Kohnke benjamin.kohnke@stifel.com
Diese Inhalte werden Ihnen präsentiert von der .